Tell Us About Your Gift

Our Staff
Kevin R. Janser
Senior Vice President, Memorial Healthcare System
President, Memorial & Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundations

kjanser@mhs.net

Heidi Bocul
Coordinator, Database Systems
jbocul@mhs.net

Karey Bosack Greenstein, J.D.
Director of Planned Giving
kgreenstein@mhs.net

Kim Carbo, Ed.D.
Director of Community Development & Communications
kcarbo@mhs.net

Craig Cohen
Director of Sponsorship Development
crcohen@mhs.net

Don Eachus
Director of Development
deachus@mhs.net

Babette Ferre-Kosar
Director of Development, Memorial Cancer Institute
bkosar@mhs.net

Jackie Johnstone
Director of Annual Giving
jjohnstone@mhs.net

Natalie Medina
Data Entry Clerk
namedina@mhs.net

Terrie Mooney
Director of Special Events, Corporate & External Relations
temooney@mhs.net

Sandra Ocampo
Executive Assistant
socampo@mhs.net

Sharon Truske
Director of Major Gifts
struske@mhs.net

Nancy Vidaurre
Grants Coordinator
nvidaurre@mhs.net

Ruby James
Accounting Specialist

Memorial Foundation
3329 Johnson Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
Telephone: (954) 265-3454

Your gift to Memorial Foundation can make a meaningful impact on our mission. If you have included or are considering including a gift to Memorial Foundation as part of your estate plan or in the form of another gift, please let us know. We would like to recognize you for your support.

* Required fields

 *
 *
 *

Thank You

Thank you for your interest in supporting Memorial Foundation.

One of our gift planning representatives will contact you to discuss your charitable plans.

scriptsknown