Tell Us About Your Gift

Our Staff
Kevin R. Janser
Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer
kjanser@mhs.net

Aleksandra Andrianopoulos
Specialist, Accounts Payable
aandrianopoulos@mhs.net

Jennifer Barb
Manager, Special Events
jbarb@mhs.net

Heidi Bocul
Coordinator, Database Systems
jbocul@mhs.net

Karey Bosack Greenstein, J.D.
Director of Planned Giving
kgreenstein@mhs.net

Craig Cohen
Director of Sponsorship Development
crcohen@mhs.net

Kim Carbo, Ed.D.
Director of Community Development
kcarbo@mhs.net

Don Eachus
Director of Development
deachus@mhs.net

Babette Ferre-Kosar
Development Director of Cancer Institute
bkosar@mhs.net

Jackie Johnstone
Director of Annual Giving
jjohnstone@mhs.net

Natalie Medina
Clerk, Data Entry
namedina@mhs.net

Sandra Ocampo
Executive Secretary
socampo@mhs.net

Sharon Truske
Director of Major Gifts
struske@mhs.net

Nancy Vidaurre
Coordinator, Foundation Grants
nvidaurre@mhs.net

Memorial Foundation
3329 Johnson Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
Telephone: (954) 265-3454

Your gift to Memorial Foundation can make a meaningful impact on our mission. If you have included or are considering including a gift to Memorial Foundation as part of your estate plan or in the form of another gift, please let us know. We would like to recognize you for your support.

* Required fields

 *
 *
 *

Thank You

Thank you for your interest in supporting Memorial Foundation.

One of our gift planning representatives will contact you to discuss your charitable plans.

scriptsknown