Text Resize

Our Mission

Memorial Foundation
(954) 265-7242
3329 Johnson Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
mhsfoundation@mhs.net

Our Staff
Kevin R. Janser
Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer
kjanser@mhs.net

Aleksandra Andrianopoulos
Specialist, Accounts Payable
aandrianopoulos@mhs.net

Jennifer Barb
Manager, Special Events
jbarb@mhs.net

Heidi Bocul
Coordinator, Database Systems
jbocul@mhs.net

Karey Bosack Greenstein, J.D.
Director of Planned Giving
kgreenstein@mhs.net

Craig Cohen
Director of Sponsorship Development
crcohen@mhs.net

Kim Carbo, Ed.D.
Director of Community Development
kcarbo@mhs.net

Don Eachus
Director of Development
deachus@mhs.net

Babette Ferre-Kosar
Development Director of Cancer Institute
bkosar@mhs.net

Jackie Johnstone
Director of Annual Giving
jjohnstone@mhs.net

Natalie Medina
Clerk, Data Entry
namedina@mhs.net

Sandra Ocampo
Executive Secretary
socampo@mhs.net

Sharon Truske
Director of Major Gifts
struske@mhs.net

Nancy Vidaurre
Coordinator, Foundation Grants
nvidaurre@mhs.net

Memorial Foundation was established in 1981 to provide philanthropic support to Memorial Healthcare System. Since its inception in 1953, Memorial Healthcare System has been a leader in providing high-quality health care services to South Florida residents. Today, it is one of the largest public healthcare systems in the nation and highly regarded for its exceptional patient- and family-centered care. Memorial Healthcare System's patient, physician and employee satisfaction rates are among the most admired in the nation, and the system is recognized as a national leader in quality healthcare.

Dedicated to supporting healthcare for the community served by Memorial Healthcare System, Memorial Foundation is the central agency through which charitable contributions are made. A volunteer Board of Directors, comprised of prominent business and community leaders and physicians, oversees all aspects of the Foundation's operations.

The mission of Memorial Foundation is to secure philanthropic funding in support of Memorial Healthcare System's mission to heal the body, mind and spirit of those it touches.

scriptsknown